What’s the score?

I’ve added a widget with a number in it to the blog page. What’s this number for? This is the number of times Georgia has done something that she really shouldn’t that I could’ve stopped but didn’t because I forgot to lock up the refrigerator or the garbage cabinet. [awesome runon sentence]  I’ve written about this before in the Operator Error post. Here’s a bit of nostalgia and I think Oscar and Georgia would get along really well.

7 Responses to What’s the score?

  1. […] Georgia racked up at least 3 points on her score. […]

  2. Frank says:

    I see Georgia getting some points. How does Catherine earn points/even the score? A point for every week w/o incidents? Accomplishing amazing dog tricks?

  3. That’s a really good question! Hmmm, haven’t felt like I’ve scored too much lately.

  4. Frank says:

    Hey, do you have a box scorecard, like in baseball, so I can look back and see how each point was scored. Oh, wait, that might be too embarrassing/depressing. 🙂

  5. Frank, you’re a comedian. She hasn’t scored on me recently, but I should have kept it as a box score, good idea.

  6. Bobbie says:

    This design is spectacular! You definitely know how
    to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.

    I really lovbed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how yoou presented it. Tooo cool!

  7. Tanja says:

    He buscado varias empresas de reformas por la red y estoy
    buscando opinion en los foros de discusión y la verdad
    que no lo tengo clarísimo. http://www.blogigo.com/manuel7mathews8/Empresa-De-Reformas-Integrales/11/

Leave a Reply

