Who’s stealing those socks?

I’ve been trying to do my part in being green. And so, when I wear my heavy warm socks to walk Georgia in the morning for about 30 minutes, I don’t wash them right away, I try to get a couple of mornings out of them. So, for the last week, I’ve been putting them on the towel rack in the bathroom. Well, when I come home, there’s always one missing, sometimes it’s in the living room and sometimes it’s in the bedroom. Perhaps this is another peril of boredom.

One Response to Who’s stealing those socks?

  1. @Marco I know what your mean. In todays economy its hard to find a career that pays good enough to live on and is stable . I have discovered that if you just work hard and are consistent you can succeed. Look at the poster of this page , they are clearly a hard worker and have just been consistent over time and are now enjoying at least what would appear as somewhat of a success. I would encourage everyone to just keep hustling and moving forward.

Leave a Reply

